UPsetter Riddim Shower

(The Melodians)

1977 - (UK) Sky Note -LP-, #SKY LP 18 A / B
  1. Don't Get Weary
  2. Little Nut Tree
  3. Swing And Dine
  4. No Ga Long So
  5. Love One Another
  6. Better Days Are Coming
  7. Dry Up Your Tears
  8. I'm Gonna Fall In Love
  9. Give Some Way To Love
  10. Survival Is The Game
Produced by Sonia Pottinger.
Recorded at the Black Ark studio,
except Little Nut Tree and Swing And Dine (recorded at Randys and Treasure Isle).
Engineered by Lee Perry, Errol Brown and Errol Thompson.