UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Lee Perry And "The Upsetters")

1980 - (UK) Pama Records -LP-, #PTLP 1023
1980 - (UK) Jet Star -LP-, #PTPLP 1023
19xx - (UK) Pama Records -CD-, #PTCD 1023
  1. The Return Of Thugly
  2. For A Few Dollars More
  3. Prisoner Of Love (Dave Barker)
  4. Dry Acid (Count Sticky)
  5. Nightfall Ruler (Peter Tosh & U Roy)
  6. Clint Eastwood
  7. Taste Of Killing
  8. Selassie (Reggae Boys)
  9. What Is This (Reggae Boys)
  10. Ain't No Love (Jimmy & The Inspirations)
  11. My Snob
  12. I Caught You (Count Sticky)
Produced by Lee Perry

Released in 1970 as Clint Eastwood

On Clint Eastwood release:
Return Of Thugly is spelled Return Of The Ugly
Nightfall Ruler is spelled Rightful Ruler
My Snob is spelled My Mob