UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Various Artists)

1995 - (UK) Nectar -CD-, #NTMCD 511
  1. Conscious Man (Jolly Brothers)
  2. Nuh Fe Run Down (Danny Clarke)
  3. Freedom (Lee Perry & Earl Sixteen)
  4. Brotherly Love (Jolly Brothers)
  5. Groovy Situation (Keith Rowe)
  6. Them Don't Know Love (Righteous Vibes)
  7. Rasta Far I (Leroy Sibbles)
  8. Forward With Love (Mystic Eyes)
  9. Such Is Life (Lord Creator)
  10. Elaine (Mystic Eyes)
  11. Don't Be Afraid (George Faith)
  12. Cool Down (Jolly Brothers)
  13. School Girl Dub (Lee Perry & Mikey Dread)
  14. I've Never Had It So Good (Bunny Scott)
  15. Four & Twenty Dreadlock (Prodical)
  16. What's The Use (Bunny Scott)
  17. African Freedom (Brother Hood)
  18. Colour (Jolly Brothers)
Produced by Lee Perry.
Recorded at the Black Ark studio.