UPsetter Riddim Shower

(The Upsetters)

1995 - (US) Heartbeat -CD-, #CDHB 136
  1. Upsetters A Go Go
  2. Grave Yard Bully
  3. No Joke
  4. Lock It Up
  5. What About Africa
  6. Zang Zang Zay
  7. Move One Way
  8. Soul Constitution
  9. X-Ray Vision
  10. Cypriano
  11. Looking Dread
  12. Mama I Love You
  13. Red or Red
  14. Rise and Shine
  15. Mellow Mood
  16. Tan Yah
Produced by Glen Adams.

A long lost sequence of tracks with the original Upsetters mixed by keyboardist Glen Adams.
These are Upsetter sessions that were unreleased, rescued from oblivion from the vault of Glen Adams.