UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Various Artists)

1997 - Island -3CD-, #CRNCD 6 / 524 379 2
    Reel I: Dub Organiser
  1. Dub Revolution [pt. 1] [alternate mix] (Lee Perry + The Upsetters)
  2. One Step Forward (Max Romeo)
  3. One Step Dub (The Upsetters)
  4. Vampire (Devon Irons)
  5. Vamp A Dub (The Upsetters)
  6. Sufferers Time (The Heptones)
  7. Sufferers Dub (The Upsetters)
  8. Sufferers Heights (Junior Dread)
  9. Don't Blame On I (The Congoes)
  10. Much Smarter (The Meditations)
  11. Much Smarter Dub (The Upsetters)
  12. Life Is Not Easy (The Meditations)
  13. Life Is Not Easy Dub (The Upsetters)
  14. Tedious (Junior Murvin)
  15. War In A Babylon (Max Romeo)
  16. Revelation Dub (The Upsetters)
  17. Mr President (The Heptones + Jah Lion)
  18. Chase The Devil (Max Romeo)
    Reel II: Dub Shepherd
  1. Dreadlocks In Moonlight (Lee Perry)
  2. Dread At The Mantrols (Mikey Dread)
  3. In These Times (Errol Walker)
  4. In These Times Dub (The Upsetters)
  5. Norman [Alternate mix] (Max Romeo + The Upsetters)
  6. Police + Thieves (Junior Murvin)
  7. Magic Touch (Glen DaCosta)
  8. Soldier + Police War (Jah Lion)
  9. Grumblin' Dub (The Upsetters)
  10. Bad Weed (Junior Murvin)
  11. John Public (Errol Walker)
  12. John Public [version] (Errol Walker + Enos Barnes)
  13. Roots Train (Junior Murvin + Dillinger)
  14. No Peace (The Meditations)
  15. No Peace Dub [extended dub mix] (Upsetters)
  16. Rasta Train [Alternate Mix] (Raphael Green + Dr Alimantado)
  17. Party Time [Part 2] (The Upsetters)
    Reel III: Dub Adventurer
  1. Vibrate On (Augustus Pablo Meets The Upsetter)
  2. Vibrator (The Upsetters)
  3. Bird In Hand (The Upsetters)
  4. Congoman [alternate mix] (The Congoes)
  5. Dyon Anasawa (The Upsetters featuring Full Experience)
  6. Rastaman Shuffle (The Upsetters)
  7. Why Must I [Version] [Alternate Mix] (The Heptones + Lee Perry)
  8. Make Up Your Mind (The Heptones)
  9. Closer Together (Upsetter Review featuring Junior Murvin)
  10. Groovy Situation (Keith Rowe)
  11. Groovy Dub (Upsetters)
  12. To Be A Lover [Have Some Mercy] (George Faith)
  13. Soul Fire (Lee Perry)
  14. Curly Locks (Lee Perry)
  15. Feast Of The Passover [alternate mix] (The Congoes)
  16. Roast Fish + Cornbread (Lee Perry)
  17. Corn Fish Dub (Upsetters)
Produced by Lee Perry.
Recorded at the Black Ark studio.

Bass – Boris Gardiner, Robbie Shakespeare, Winston Wright
Drums – 'Benbow' Creary, Lowell 'Sly' Dunbar, Mikey "Boo" Richards
Flute – Egbert Evans
Guitar – Earl 'Chinna' Smith, Ernest Ranglin, Geoffrey Chung, Phill, Ranford Williams, Robert "Billy Boy" Johnson, Willie Lindo
Melodica – Augustus Pablo
Organ – Robbie Lyn, Winston Wright
Percussion – Lee Perry, Noel 'Scully' Simms, Uziah 'Sticky' Thompson
Piano – Keith Sterling, Theophieius Beckford
Saxophone – Glen DaCosta, Richard 'Dirty Harry' Hall
Trombone – Vin 'Don D. Jr.' Gordon
Trumpet – Bobby Ellis, David Madden