UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Junior Byles & The Upsetters)

1997 - (US) Heartbeat -CD-, #HBEA 208
  1. Da Da
  2. Come Da Da [extended mix]
  3. Fever
  4. Lick The Pipe Peter
  5. A Place Called Africa
  6. Africa Stand (Dennis Alcapone)
  7. Long Way
  8. When Will Better Come
  9. Informer Man
  10. Curly Locks [original version]
  11. Curly Locks #2 [previously unissued version, take two]
  12. Curly Locks #3 [previously unissued alternate mix]
  13. Fun And Games (previously unissued version, take two)
  14. Education Rock
  15. Got The Tip
  16. What Is This World Coming To (Jimmy Riley)
  17. Demonstration
  18. Cutting Razor
  19. Now Generation
  20. Thanks We Get (feat Omar Perry)
  21. A Matter Of Time
  22. Are You Leading Me On? (previously unissued)
Produced by Lee Perry.
Recorded at the Black Ark studio and Randy's

Musicians include:

Bass – Aston "Family Man" Barrett, Boris Gardiner, Winston Wright
Organ – Winston Wright
Drums – Carlton Barrett, Mikey "Boo" Richards
Guitar – Peter Tosh
Melodica – Augustus Pablo
Piano – Gladdy Anderson, Keith Sterling
Trumpet – "Dizzy" Johnny Moore
Guitar – Alva "Reggie" Lewis, Earl "Chinna" Smith, Ernest Ranglin, Robert "Billy" Johnson
Keyboards – Glen Adams
Percussion – Lee Perry, Skully, Sticky
Vocals – Dennis Alcapone, Jah T, Junior Byles, Lee Perry, Jamaicans, Versatiles