UPsetter Riddim Shower

A Live Injection A LIVE INJECTION - ANTHOLOGY: 1968 TO 1978
(Various Artists)

2001 - (UK) Trojan -CD-, #CDTRD 455
    Disk I
  1. People Funny Boy (Lee 'Scratch' Perry)
  2. Tighten Up (The Untouchables)
  3. Return Of Django (The Upsetters)
  4. Dollar In The Teeth (The Upsetters)
  5. Come Into My Parlour (The Bleechers)
  6. A Live Injection (The Upsetters)
  7. Shocks Of Mighty (Dave Barker)
  8. Duppy Conqueror (Bob Marley & The Wailers)
  9. Place Called Africa (Junior Byles)
  10. Africa Stand (Dennis Alcapone)
  11. Don't Cross The Nation (Little Roy)
  12. Small Axe (Bob Marley & The Wailers)
  13. Walking In The Streets (The Hurricanes)
  14. Jump And Rale (The Bleechers)
  15. Better Days (Carlton & The Shoes)
  16. My Girl (Busty Brown)
  17. Beat Down Babylon (Junior Byles)
  18. French Connection (Lee 'Scratch' Perry & The Upsetters)
  19. Round And Round (The Melodians)
  20. Just One Look (Hortense Ellis)
  21. Space Flight (I Roy)
  22. Sick And Tired (Neville Grant)
  23. Bucky Skank (Lee 'Scratch' Perry & The Upsetters)
  24. Words Of My Mouth (The Gatherers)
    Disk II
  1. Black Candle (Leo Graham)
  2. Keep On Skanking (Bob Marley)
  3. Give Thanks (Delroy Denton)
  4. Herb Vendor (Leroy 'Horsemouth' Wallace)
  5. Public Jestering (Judge Winchester [Winston Blake])
  6. Hurt So Good (Susan Cadogan)
  7. Talk About It (The Mighty Diamonds)
  8. Curly Locks (Junior Byles)
  9. Enter The Dragon (The Upsetters)
  10. Woman's Gotta Have It (Jimmy Riley)
  11. Bush Weed Corntrash (Bunny & Ricky)
  12. Bush Weed (Lee 'Scratch' Perry & The Upsetters)
  13. To Love Somebody (Bunny 'Rugs' Clarke)
  14. Down Here In Babylon (Brent Dowe)
  15. White Belly Rat (Lee 'Scratch' Perry)
  16. Sons Of Slave (Junior Delgado)
  17. Rainy Night In Portland (Watty Burnett)
  18. My Little Sandra (Leo Graham)
  19. Cross Over (Junior Murvin)
  20. Garden Of Life (Leroy Sibbles)
Produced by Lee Perry.

Another compilation in the long list of Trojan compilations.
Three songs stand out though: Walking In The Streets by The Hurricanes aka Winston Jarrett and The Flames,
Jump And Rale by Leo Graham & The Bleechers and My Girl by Busty Brown. All three previously unreleased tracks.