UPsetter Riddim Shower


(Lee "Scratch" Perry)

2002 - (US) Heartbeat -LP-, #HB 252
2002 - (US) Heartbeat -CD-, #HBEA 252
  1. Ketch Vampire [alternate extended mix] (Devon Irons)
  2. Full Experience [alternate extended mix] (Aura)
  3. Baffling Smoke Signal (Lee Perry)
  4. Down Here in Babylon (Brent Dowe)
  5. Natty Take Over [aka Guys Get a Blow] (Jah Lion)
  6. Lizard Stick (The Upsetters)
  7. Ark of the Covenant (The Congos)
  8. Set Up Yourself (The Upsetters)
  9. Garden of Life (Leroy Sibbles)
  10. Feast Of The Passover [alternate take] (The Congos)
  11. Reggae Music [edited mix] (Hugh Blackwood & Dr Alimantado)
  12. I Was Appointed (Junior Murvin)
Produced by Lee Perry.
Recorded at the Black Ark & Randy's.

Bass – Boris Gardner, Clive Hunt, Robbie Shakespeare, Winston Wright
Drums – Benbow Creary, Mikey Boo Richards, Sly Dunbar
Guitar – Chinna Smith, Ernest Ranglin, Geoffrey Chung, Ronny Williams, Billy Johnson, Willie Lindo
Horns – Bobby Ellis, David Madden, Glen DaCosta, Dirty Harry, Vin Gordon
Melodica – Augustus Pablo
Percussion – Scully, Sticky, Lee Perry