UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Lee Perry)

2010 - (UK) Upsetter Disco Cork -LP-, #PSLP 68
2010 - (UK) Upsetter Disco Cork -CD-, #PSCD 68
  1. Dub Plate Pressure (Lee Perry)
  2. Lama Lava Mix One (Augustus Pablo and The Upsetters)
  3. Groove Dubber (The Upsetters)
  4. Groove Rider (The Upsetters)
  5. Jucky Skank (The Upsetters)
  6. Chim Cherie (The Upsetters)
  7. The Rightful Organiser (Lee Perry & The Upsetters)
  8. Stagger (Lee Perry & The Upsetters)
  9. Big Neck Cut (Lee Perry & The Upsetters)
  10. Zeal Of The Lord (The Upsetters)
  11. Dub Of The Lord (The Upsetters)
  12. Returning Wax (The Upsetters)
  13. Bushdub Corntrash (Winston Wright and The Upsetters)
  14. From Dub Four (Clive Hylton and The Upsetters)
  15. Roots Train Number Two (Junior Murvin and The Upsetters)
  16. Locks In The Dublight (Lee Perry & The Upsetters)
  17. Moonlight Version (The Upsetters)
  18. Dub History (Carlton Jackson and The Upsetters)
  19. Groovy Dub (The Upsetters)
  20. Living Dub (Keith Rowe and The Upsetters)
Produced by Lee Perry.
Recorded at WIRL, Randy's, & Dynamic Sounds studio.
Engineered by Carlton Lee, Errol Thompson.

Scratch employed an ever changing cast of musicians at the Black Ark that included:

Alto Saxophone – Herman Marquis
Bass Guitar – Boris Gardiner, Robert 'Robbie' Shakespeare
Drums – Basil 'Benbow' Creary, Lloyd 'Tin Leg' Adams, Lowell 'Sly' Dunbar, Micheal 'Mikey Boo' Richards
Flute – Egbert Evans
Lead Guitar – Earl 'Chinna' Smith, Ernest Ranglin, Geoffrey Chung, Willie Lindo
Melodica – Augustus Pablo
Organ – Robert 'Robbie' Lyn, Winston 'Brubeck' Wright
Percussion – Lee 'Scratch' Perry, Noel 'Scully' Simms, Uziah 'Sticky' Thompson
Piano – Keith Sterling, Theophilus 'Easy Snapping' Beckford
Rhythm Guitar – Ranford 'Ranny Bop' Williams, Robert 'Billy Boy' Johnson
Tenor Saxophone – Glen Da Costa, Richard 'Dirty Harry' Hall
Trombone – Vincent 'Don D Junior' Gordon
Trumpet – Bobby Ellis, David Madden

Compiled By – Jeremy Collingwood, Pete Holdsworth for Pressure Sounds