UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Lee Perry)

2011 - (UK) Black Ark Disco -LP-, #PSLP 70
2011 - (UK) Pressure Sounds -CD-, #PSCD 70
  1. Righteous Land (Aleas Jube)
  2. Righteous Rocking (The Upsetters)
  3. Get Ready (Bongo Mix] (Junior Murvin & The Upsetters)
  4. Natural Dub (The Upsetters)
  5. Long Enough (Candy McKenzie & The Upsetters)
  6. Kiss Me Mix (The Upsetters)
  7. Strong Drink [Melodica Version] (The Upsetters)
  8. Time (The Unforgettable's)
  9. Longer Dub (The Upsetters)
  10. Revelation Time (Leo Graham & The Upsetters)
  11. I've Got The Dub (George Faith & The Upsetters)
  12. Deep And Deadly (The Upsetters)
  13. Jah Jah Ah Natty Dread (Lee Perry & The Upsetters)
  14. Mr Dubz (The Upsetters)
  15. Enter The Upsetter (Lee Perry & The Upsetters)
  16. Darkness In The City (Jimmy Riley & The Upsetters)
  17. Economic Crisis (Jack Lord & The Upsetters)
  18. Rejoice Jah Jah Children (The Silvertones)
Produced by Lee Perry.
Recorded at the Black Ark studio

Scratch employed an ever changing cast of musicians at the Black Ark that included:

Alto Saxophone – Herman Marquis
Bass Guitar – Boris Gardiner, Robert 'Robbie' Shakespeare
Drums – Basil 'Benbow' Creary, Lloyd 'Tin Leg' Adams, Lowell 'Sly' Dunbar, Michael 'Mikey Boo' Richards
Flute – Egbert Evans
Lead Guitar – Earl Chinna' Smith, Ernest Ranglin, Geoffrey Chung, Willie Lindo
Melodica – Augustus Pablo
Organ – Robert 'Robbie' Lyn, Winston 'Brubeck' Wright
Percussion – Lee 'Scratch' Perry, Noel 'Scully' Simms, Uziah 'Sticky' Thompson
Piano – Keith Sterling, Theophilus 'Easy Snapping' Beckford
Rhythm Guitar – Ranford 'Ranny Bop' Williams, Robert 'Billy Boy' Johnson
Tenor Saxophone – Glen Da Costa, Richard 'Dirty Harry' Hall
Trombone – Vincent 'Don D Junior' Gordon
Trumpet – Bobby Ellis, David Madden

Compiled By – Jeremy Collingwood for Pressure Sounds