UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Lee Perry vs Niney The Observer)

2002 - One Stop -CD-, #ROXS 5 CD
  1. Freak Out Skank (The Upsetters)
  2. I Man A African (The Sons of Selassie)
  3. Beat Down Babylon (Junior Byles)
  4. Message To The Ungodly (Niney The Observer)
  5. Garden of Life (Leroy Sibbles)
  6. Water Boiling (The Observers)
  7. Kentucky Skank (Lee Perry)
  8. Jah Fire (George Boswell)
  9. Night Doctor (The Upsetters)
  10. Bring The Couchie Come (The Reggae Crusaders)
  11. Bad Weed (Junior Murvin)
  12. Lightning and Thunder (The Observers)
  13. We Are Neighbours (David Isaacs)
  14. Materialist (Horace Andy)