UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Susan Cadogan)

1975 - (JA) Upsetter Records -LP-, #UP 121
1976 - (UK) Trojan -LP-, #TRLS 122
2003 - (UK) Trojan -CD-, #TJCCD 087
  1. In The Ghetto
  2. Nice 'N' Easy
  3. Hurt So Good
  4. Congratulations
  5. If You Need Me
  6. Lay Down
  7. I Keep On Loving You
  8. Don't You Burn Your Bridges
  9. Feeling Is Right
  10. Fever
  11. Shame [Shame On You] (feat Bunny Scott)
    CD Bonus Tracks:
  12. Hurt So Good [Single Version]
  13. Loving Is Good (The Upsetters)
  14. Dub It (The Upsetters)
  15. Fever (Junior Byles)
  16. Influenza Version (The Upsetters)
  17. Lick The Pipe Peter Part 4 (Jah T)
  18. Hot & Cold Version (Augustus Pablo)
  19. This World (Milton Henry)
  20. Rub a Dub (The Upsetters)
Produced by Lee Perry.
Recorded at the Black Ark studio.

The bonus tracks on the the 2003 CD release were compiled by David Katz.

The album has also been released as HURT SO GOOD.