UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Max Romeo)

1985 - (US) Liberty -LP-, #LT 51165
1999 - (UK) Blood And Fire -CD-, #BAFCD 027
  1. Open The Iron Gate
  2. No Peach
  3. Tacko
  4. Blood Of The Prophet
  5. Warning Warning " target="_blank">
  6. A Quarter Pound Of L'cense
  7. Three Blind Mice
  8. Revelation Time
Blood & Fire release tracklist:
  1. Every Man Ought To Know
  2. Revelation Time / Hammer and Sickle [extended version]
  3. No Peace
  4. Tacko
  5. Blood Of The Prophet Parts 1 & 2
  6. Warning Warning / Version " target="_blank">
  7. A Quarter Pound of I’cense
  8. Three Blind Mice
  9. Open The Iron Gate Parts 1 & 2
  10. Valley of Jehosaphat / Version
  11. Fire Fe The Vatican
  12. Melt Away (12" Version)
Produced by Azul, except Three Blind Mice (Lee Perry) and Revelation Time (Pete Weston).
Recorded at the Black Ark studio and Randy's studio.
Engineered by Lee Perry and George Philpotts.
Mixed at Dynamic Sound studio.
Engineered by Geoffrey Chung and Ronald Logan.

Bass – Aston "Family Man" Barrett, Clive Hunt, Geoffrey Chung, George Fullwood
Drums – Santa Davis, Carlton Barrett, Derrick Stewart, Michael Richards
Guitar – Earl "Chinna" Smit
h, Filberto Callendar, Geoffrey Chung, Michael Murray, Tony Chin
Harmonica – Tyrone Downie Horns – Bobby Ellis, Dirty Harry, Tommy McCook
Keyboards – Bernard "Touter" Harvey, Clive Hunt, Geoffrey Chung, Robert Lyn, Tyrone Downie
Percussion – Clive Hunt, Lee Perry, Michael Murray

Also released as Revelation Time and Warning Warning