UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Lee Scratch Perry)

2003 - (US) Heartbeat -LP-, #HB 253
2003 - (EU) Heartbeat -CD-, #HBCD 7753
  1. Cutting Razor (Junior Byles and the Versatiles)
  2. Staring (Time Unlimited)
  3. Let's Fall In Love (Junior Murvin)
  4. What a Sin (Lee Perry)
  5. Sufferer's Time (The Heptones)
  6. One Step Forward (Max Romeo)
  7. Righteous Judgement (The Upsetters)
  8. Black Candle (Leo Graham)
  9. Big Tongue Buster (Charley Ace & Leo Graham)
  10. Come Along (The Bluebells)
  11. Yama-Khy (U Roy and the Children)
  12. Land Of Love [alternate mix] (Sons Of Light)
  13. Feelings [alternate mix] (Sharon Isaacs)
  14. Mister Craven (Junior Murvin)
  15. Walk The Streets (Rajah Ruffin)
  16. 4 and 20 Dreadlocks [extended mix] (Evon Jones)
  17. Judgement (Time Unlimited)
Produced by Lee Perry.
Recorded at the Black Ark studio, except Righteous Judgement (recorded at Randy's).
Engineer – Errol Thompson (track 7)

Compiled By Chris Wilson
Liner Notes – David Katz