UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Lee Scratch Perry versus I Roy)

2002 - Burnning Bush -CD-, #302 061 188 2
  1. The Man Zion
  2. Hold on Death
  3. Upsetting Dub
  4. Lee Perry Special Dub
  5. The Dub Warrior
  6. Rough Already
  7. Dark Destroyer
  8. Knock Out Dub
  9. The Godfather (I Roy)
  10. This Is the Scorcher (I Roy)
  11. Law and Order (I Roy)
  12. Funky Punk Rock (I Roy)
  13. Live Up Jah Man (I Roy)
  14. Never Get Away (I Roy)
  15. Jack of My Trade (I Roy)
  16. Bedwood in August Town (I Roy)
The first 8 tracks are dubs that can be found on several bogus Lee Perry albums.
The other tracks are all songs from I'Roy's album The Godfather. Whoever it was I-Roy met, it wasn't Lee Perry.