UPsetter Riddim Shower

Shake It SHAKE IT!
(The Upsessions & Lee "Scratch" Perry)

2014 - LP - Grover Records, #GRO LP 122
  1. The Big Bamboo Treat
  2. Shake It
  3. Hold Your Wining
  4. Punani Strike
  5. Collie Weed
  6. Dirty Cash
  7. Kitty Bush
  8. 100.000.000 Tons Of Reggae
  9. I Will Be Yours
  10. Cool The Pepper
  11. Look Who Dem A Boss Now
  12. Funky Lumpini
  13. Milicent (Go Big Up Your Waist)
  14. Sweet Pussy Bad Cat
Hardly a collaboration with Lee Perry. Two or three songs have a spoken intro by Lee Perry. Sweet Pussy Bad Cat has some vocals in the mix.