UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Lee Scratch Perry)

2003 - (UK) Secret Records -CD-, #SEC CD 001
2005 - (UK) Secret Records -CD-, #SDP CD 191
  1. The Sound Of The Underground
  2. Bad Times Disappear
  3. Find The Love
  4. Revolution
  5. On The Streets Again
  6. My Girl
  7. Holyness
  8. I Believe In Miracles
  9. Scratch It
  10. Starliner
  11. Special Request
  12. Emperor Haile Selassie Light
  13. My Dream Come True
  14. One God, Open Brain
  15. Merlin White Magic Air
Produced by Lee Perry and Rogher Lomas
Recorded and mixed at Ro-Lo Studios, Coventry
Mixed by Roger Lomsas

Bass Guitar – Nick Welsh
Drums – Al Fletcher
Guitar – Anthony Harty
Keyboards – Justin Dodsworth
Saxophone – Leigh Malin
Backing Vocals – Michelle Naylor, Sharron Naylor

Also released as Holiness Righteousness