UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Lee Scratch Perry)

2015 - (UK) Secret Records -LP-, #SECLP 125
2015 - (UK) Secret Records -CD-, #SECCD 131
  1. Holyness
  2. I Believe In Miracles
  3. On The Street Again
  4. Find The Love
  5. Starliner
  6. Scratch It
  7. Emperor Haile Selassie Light
  8. One God, Open Brain
  9. Merlin White Magic Air
  10. Revolution
    Bonus Tracks CD:
  11. The Sound Of The Underground
  12. Bad Times Disappear
  13. My Girl
  14. Special Request
  15. My Dream Come True
Produced by Lee Perry and Rogher Lomas
Recorded and mixed at Ro-Lo Studios, Coventry
Mixed by Roger Lomsas

Bass Guitar – Nick Welsh
Drums – Al Fletcher
Guitar – Anthony Harty
Keyboards – Justin Dodsworth
Saxophone – Leigh Malin
Backing Vocals – Michelle Naylor, Sharron Naylor

Also released as Alien Starman