UPsetter Riddim Shower

(Lee Perry & The Sufferers)

2012 - (UK) Perrie's Records -LP-, #PSLP 76
2012 - (UK) Pressure Sounds -CD-, #PSCD 76
  1. Oppression (Delroy Butler)
  2. Army Of Love (Junior Byles)
  3. Wam-Pam-Pa-Do (Dillinger)
  4. Sound Doctor (Bobby Floyd)
  5. Doctor Skank (Young Dellinger)
  6. Horny Train [Dub Plate Mix] (The Upsetters)
  7. Do Good (Al Maytone)
  8. Different Experience (Brother Roy)
  9. Smiling Faces (Tinga Stewart)
  10. Smiling Version (Hux Brown Group)
  11. Be Prepared (Keith Poppin)
  12. 006 [Original Jamaican Mix] (U Roy)
  13. Key Card (Lee & Jimmy)
  14. Domino Game (The Upsetters)
  15. Message To The Nation (Tony Fearon)
  16. Dub Message (Upsetters)
  17. Water Your Garden (The Flames)
  18. Standing On The Hill (Shenley Duffus)
  19. Start Over (The Gatherers)
  20. Its Impossible (The Ethiopians)
  21. Grandfather Land (Jah T)
  22. King Of Kings (Pat Francis)
  23. King Of Kings Version (The Upsetters)
  24. To Hell And Back (Count Stocky & The Upsetters)
Produced by Lee Perry.
Recorded at Randy's, Dynamic Sounds and the Black Ark studio.

Scratch employed an ever changing cast of musicians at the Black Ark that included:

Bass: Boris Gardiner
Drums: Basil 'Benbow' Creary, Mikey Boo Richards, Sly Dunbar
Flute: Egbert Evans
Guitar: Geoffrey Chung, Robert 'Billy Boy' Johnson, Willie Lindo
Ernest Ranglin, Earl 'China' Smith, Ranny Williams
Melodica: Augustus Pablo
Organ: Robbie Lyn, Winston Wright
Percussion: Noel 'Skully' Simms, Uziah 'Sticky' Thompson
Piano: Theophilus Beckford, Keith Sterling
Saxophone: Glen DaCosta, Robert 'Dirty Harry' Hall
Trombone: Vin 'Don D Junior' Gordon
Trumpet: Bobby Ellis, David Madden
Backing Vocals: Aura Lewis, Candy McKenzie, Pamela Reed

Compiled By – Jeremy Collingwood, Pete Holdsworth for Pressure Sounds